News Details

View all news

REVOLVE to Present at Upcoming Credit Suisse, Morgan Stanley and Barclays Investor Conferences

11/12/2021

LOS ANGELES--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Revolve Group, Inc. (NYSE: RVLV),the next-generation fashion retailer for Millennial and Generation Z consumers, will present at the following investor conferences:

  • Credit Suisse Technology Conference on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 3:20 p.m. ET / 12:20 p.m. PT
  • Morgan Stanley Virtual Global Consumer & Retail Conference on Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 12:55 p.m. ET / 9:55 a.m. PT
  • Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. ET / Noon PT

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available within the “Events and Presentations” section of REVOLVE’s investor relations website at https://investors.revolve.com/events-and-presentations/default.aspx. The webcasts will also be available for replay for a limited time following the conclusion of the live presentations.

About Revolve Group, Inc.

Revolve Group, Inc. (RVLV) is the next-generation fashion retailer for Millennial and Generation Z consumers. As a trusted, premium lifestyle brand, and a go-to online source for discovery and inspiration, we deliver an engaging customer experience from a vast yet curated offering of apparel, footwear, accessories and beauty styles. Our dynamic platform connects a deeply engaged community of millions of consumers, thousands of global fashion influencers, and hundreds of emerging, established and owned brands.

We were founded in 2003 by our co-CEOs, Michael Mente and Mike Karanikolas. We sell merchandise through two complementary segments, REVOLVE and FWRD, that leverage one platform. Through REVOLVE we offer an assortment of premium apparel and footwear, accessories and beauty products from emerging, established and owned brands. Through FWRD we offer a highly curated assortment of iconic and emerging luxury brands. For more information, visit www.revolve.com.

Investor Relations Contact:
Erik Randerson, CFA
1-562-677-9513
IR@revolve.com

Media Contact:
Meghan Murray-Merriman
meghan.murraymerriman@revolve.com

Source: Revolve Group, Inc.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news